U-Space guarantees an impeccable quality of service, with a modular, high-technology product.

Together,
let’s design your
space system

We accompany you through the design and construction of a complete space system. As a result of our joint effort, we identify your needs and concentrate the engineering time on the design of technologies that are specific to your mission. In other words, we design the nanosatellite and its ground segment, we develop the flight software and the control algorithms. We produce, integrate and test the system until it is launched into orbit.
construction

Receive your
satellite quickly

U-Space ensures the delivery of your space system quickly. As a matter of fact, we reduce the global design time by using already designed and validated technological bricks that allow a faster definition of the architecture of your system.

Hybride Simulator :
validate complex
scenarios

Our hybrid simulator software enables us to validate complex algorithms through a hardware-in-the-loop simulation environment.
In addition to our high-performance tools, we reduce the production time of the nanosatellite, thanks to the automation of our assembly process and the automation of our tests. Also, we reduce your workload by accompanying you through each stage, including the administrative procedures linked to the launch of a nanosatellite.

système

The guarantee of
an operational system

We apply a high requirement level on the quality of our components and softwares. We test and validate all the equipment that we use. Hence, we have defined an assured product specific to industrial nanosatellites. This ensures the quality control of our procedures, the measured control of the level of risk, as well as the security and the reliability of our platforms. In addition to that, we implement a certain amount of international standards and norms (CCSDS), as well as European standards and norms (ECSS), that are specific to the space industry.

An end-to-end service

Finally, we reduce your workload by accompanying you through administrative procedures linked to the launch of a nanosatellite. Therefore, you can simply launch your space infrastructure
U-Space integrates you fully in its conception procedure in order to work together and allow you to experience a true space adventure.

For more information

U-Space garantit une qualité de service irréprochable avec un produit modulaire et de haute technologie.

Ensemble,
concevons votre
système spatial

Nous vous accompagnons dans la conception et la construction d’un système spatial complet. Grâce aux temps de travail en commun, nous identifions ​vos besoins​ et concentrons le temps d’ingénierie sur la conception des ​technologies spécifiques​ à votre mission. En d’autres termes, nous concevons le nanosatellite et son segment sol, développons le logiciel de vol et les algorithmes de contrôle. Nous produisons, intégrons et testons le système jusqu’à la mise en orbite.
construction

Obtenez rapidement
votre nanosatellite

U-Space s’assure de la livraison de votre système spatial dans les meilleurs délais. En effet, nous réduisons le temps de conception global par l’usage de ​briques système​ déjà conçues et validées qui permettent une définition plus rapide de l’architecture de votre système.

Simulateur hybride :
validez des scénarios
complexes

Notre logiciel simulateur hybride nous permet de valider des algorithmes complexes grâce à un environnement de simulation hardware-in-the-loop.
En plus de nos outils performants, nous diminuons le temps de fabrication du nanosatellite grâce à une forte automatisation de nos processus d’assemblage et de tests. Aussi, nous réduisons votre charge de travail en vous accompagnant à chaque étape, jusque dans vos démarches administratives liées au lancement d’un nanosatellite.

système

La garantie d’un
système opérationnel

Nous appliquons un niveau d’exigence élevé sur la qualité de nos composants et logiciels. Nous testons et validons tous les équipements que nous utilisons. De fait, nous avons défini une assurance produit spécifique aux nanosatellites industriels. Cette dernière témoigne d’un contrôle qualité de nos process, d’une maîtrise du niveau de risque ainsi que la sûreté et la fiabilité de nos plateformes. De plus, nous mettons en œuvre un certain nombre de standards et normes internationales (CCSDS) et européennes (ECSS) propres à l’industrie du spatial.

Un service de bout en bout

Enfin, nous diminuons votre charge de travail en vous accompagnant dans vos démarches administratives liées au lancement d’un nanosatellite. Vous déployez ainsi simplement votre infrastructure spatiale.
U-Space vous intègre pleinement au sein du processus de conception afin de travailler ensemble et de vous faire vivre une véritable aventure spatiale.

Pour plus d’informations